Do Not Call Law  
Call 801-930-1117 to speak with a Do-Not-Call Attorney at Allen, Mitchell & Allen PLLC.   We only represent telemarketers. 

State DNC



Totally separate from the National DNC, there are now 12 states which have their own local State Do-Not-Call lists. When telemarketers call into those states, they will be required to purchase and scrub against those lists. The states which have State Do Not Call lists are: Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, and Wyoming. As of August 1, 2014 Wisconsin got rid of their state DNC list and will rely on the federal list. When you call into any of these 12 DNC states, you will need to scrub against the state DNC as well as the national DNC. More information about state telemarketing compliance and state telemarketing licenses can be found here.

Call 801-930-1117 or Contact Us to speak with an experienced telemarketing lawyer.